Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us2018-10-24T12:58:38+00:00

Mayor:

Kyle Christensen – kchristensen@cityofsumas.com

 

Council Members:

Bruce Bosch – bbosch@cityofsumas.com

Rich Postma  – rpostma@cityofsumas.com

Todd Daniels – tdaniels@cityofsumas.com

Josh Clawson – jmclawson@cityofsumas.com

Gary Debont – gdebont@cityofsumas.com

 

Catherine & Shelley

Clerk’s Office:

Finance DirectorShelley Schultz – sschultz@cityofsumas.com

City Clerk/Court ClerkMichelle Quinn – mquinn@cityofsumas.com

Jr. Clerk/Utility BillingMollie Bost – mbost@cityofsumas.com

Clerical AssistantCatherine DeBruin – cdebruin@cityofsumas.com

 

Public Works

Utility SuperintendentRuben Hernandez – rhernandez@cityofsumas.com

Bret Warner – bwarner@cityofsumas.com

Aaron Loreen – aloreen@cityofsumas.com

Nathan Larson – nlarson@cityofsumas.com

Jason Clawson – jclawson@cityofsumas.com

 

Police

Police Chief Daniel DeBruin – ddebruin@cityofsumas.com

Officer Lyle Olesen – lolesen@cityofsumas.com

Officer Chris Fuhrman – cfuhrman@cityofsumas.com

Officer Matthew Munden – mmunden@cityofsumas.com

Officer Alex Pluschakov – apluschakov@cityofsumas.com

Officer Kurt DeVries – kdevries@cityofsumas.com